The HSBC NZ Sevens consists of 15 core teams that have qualified for the HSBC World Rugby Sevens Series. The sixteenth team for each tournament qualifies through regional qualifying tournaments. The sixteenth team for the 2019 NZ Sevens is Tonga.


Enter your email address 

Sign up to receive ticketing and event information for 2019.