All Blacks Sevens coach Clark Laidlaw has named his 12 players for Cape Town leg of the HSBC Sevens Series.

1. Scott Curry

2. Tim Mikkelson

3. Teddy Stanaway

4. Joe Ravouvou

5. Dylan Collier

6. Vilimoni Koroi

7. Sam Dickson

8. Andrew Knewstubb

9. Regan Ware

10. Kurt Baker

11. Joe Webber

12. Sione Molia

The All Blacks Sevens meet USA, Spain and Australia in pool play.

Saturday 9 / Sunday 10 December

11.05pm Saturday 9 December NZT v USA

2.26am Sunday 10 December NZT v Spain

6.12am Sunday 10 December NZT v Australia

Sunday 10 December / Monday 11 December – Finals Day

World Rugby HSBC Men’s Sevens Series tournaments

Watch Dubai Sevens on SKY Sport

Coverage will be broadcast on SKY Sport Pop Up channel 56 and 57.