News - December 2017

All Blacks Sevens named for Cape Town

December 8, 2017 | NZSevens

All Blacks Sevens coach Clark Laidlaw has named his 12 players for Cape Town leg of the HSBC Sevens Series. 1. Scott Curry 2. Tim Mikkelson 3. Teddy Stanaway 4. Joe Ravouvou 5. Dylan...Read More

HSBC NZ Sevens Update

December 7, 2017 | NZSevens

This month, read about how Papua New Guinea qualified as the 16th team, read about the Regional Sevens qualifying tournaments, the opening leg of the World Rugby HSBC Sevens Series, catch all the...Read More

South Africa win Dubai Sevens

December 4, 2017 | NZSevens

South Africa has kicked off their sevens season with a win in Dubai after defeating New Zealand 24-12 in an entertaining final. [caption id="attachment_7179" align="alignright" width="600"]...Read More

Enter your email address

Sign up to receive ticketing and event information for 2020.